Cart 0

Chakra Healing~Amethyst Point Necklace

Sacred Motivation

  • $ 22.95

Purple Amethyst~7 Chakra Quartz Healing Point Necklace comes with an 18 or 20 inch 925 silver stamped box chain.  The gemstones in this necklace each enhance one of the Chakras: Amethyst is a natural meditative and calming stone which works in the emotional, spiritual, and also physical planes to provide calm, balance, patience, and peace.

  1. Root Chakra - Red -Grounding, Body - Red Jasper
  1. Sacral Chakra -Orange-Relationships, Sexual, Emotional - Carnelian
  2. Solar Plexus Chakra -Yellow, Power, Confidence - Yellow Aventurine
  3. Heart Chakra -Green-Unconditional Love, Self-Worth - Green Aventurine
  4. Throat Chakra -Blue-Communication, Creativity - Lapis Lazuli

  5. Third Eye Chakra -Purple-Intuition, Awareness - Amethyst

  6.  Crown Chakra -White-Consciousness, Connection to the Universe and Afterlife - Crystal Quartz

    Wearing a bracelet or pendant with all of the stones intact, or if you are using meditation stones placed over the Chakras aligns the energy centers. If there is a weak area prominent, it will be felt physically, and attention to feelings with the Chakras meaning should more than likely be addressed.

We Also Recommend